About the Trustees

The strategic direction of the Macedon Cemetery is overseen by a Board of appointed Trust members. Current Trust Members are: Nick Haslinghouse (Chairperson), Brian Collins, Pauline Tarrant, Peter Ryan, Margo Field, Anne Moody, John McCausland.

The Macedon Cemetery Trust is a member of the Cemeteries and Crematoria Association of Victoria along with many Trusts in the Macedon Ranges.